JT-Y’s Khador for sale – Possibly the best paint job I have ever seen.

JT-Y was very polite to answer my questions about conversions during one of the last articles so I thought I’d return the favor and pimp this out for him.

Now, hand on my heart, this is my favorite paint job ever. It is just perfect in my eyes and if I can achieve even a fraction of the result on my own models I will be a very happy man! Also a fairly renowned force as it appeared on the PP Insider!

No surprise then that he is not going to let this go at a bargain price so be prepared to dish out some serious dosh if you want to get your hands on it. More photos after the break but you can find the original sale post here.

 

4 thoughts on “JT-Y’s Khador for sale – Possibly the best paint job I have ever seen.

  1. Wow I am impressed that he would sell these. I intend using them as the inspiration for my upcoming Khador. Looks like he is only selling part of the army though as I am sure he has more than what is shown painted.

    • Yeah I feel you there I’m trying to get the same shading technique on my figs too!

      I believe he is only selling what is shown on the thread, he has a lot of Khador painted in different schemes so I think he’s just trying to thin them down so he can concentrate on one ^^

Let me know what you think!

