Whelpslayer – Twitter and SmogCon info!

Thanks to those of you who voted on the last post, that kind of feedback means a lot! So I now have a twitter account @WhelpSlayer  which you’ll now see is linked into a live feed at the side of the blog! Be sure to follow up for lots of mini blogging adventures! I’ll be using it a lot at SmogCon this weekend tweeting not only my games but loads of pictures as well as big results and events during the con.

I’ll be at Firestorm at around 12 I imagine, so if you see me around then feel free to come chat or have a game 😉 On that note I will also be posting a recap here on the blog each night with loads of pictures for you guys to peruse as you please! Hope that works for you lot!

3 thoughts on “Whelpslayer – Twitter and SmogCon info!

Let me know what you think!

