SmogCon 2012 – The aftermath

Well what a weekend. All I can say is that I have never played Warmachine, or any other wargame for that matter, like that before. Absolutely fantastic weekend and I was just too tired to do anything when I got back Sunday. Needless to say this has left me with a lot to talk about to in the next coming days I’ll post up a few articles about the con itself, the games and lots of photos!

I would like to apologise for the lack of live coverage whilst I was there as the only bad thing about my weekend was that I had such an issue trying to get a good internet signal, just tweeting was a chore! Anyways I’ll make up for it over the next few days so stay tuned!

One thought on “SmogCon 2012 – The aftermath

Let me know what you think!

